Six different Consortium Partners are part of the project

1. RWTH Aachen University (RWTH) - Institute for Environmental Research  

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schäffer (Coordinator and Leader Work package 0)                   

Prof. Dr. Henner Hollert (Leader Work package 6)

 Irina Politowski, PhD                  
 Michael Hennig, PhD 
 Michael Gundlach, Bsc. 

2. Technical University of Dresden (TUD) - Institute of Hydrobiology

Leader of Work package 4:  

Dr. Dirk Jungmann

PhD student

3. Politehnica University of Bucharest (PUB) - Department of Analytical Chemistry and Environmental Engineerung

Leader of Work package 5:   

Prof. Dr. Alina Catrinel Ion

Three PhD students

4. Spanish Council for Scientific Research (CSIC) - Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research

Leader of Work package 1:

Dr. Marinella Farré

Josep Sanchís

5. Research Institute for Ecosystem Analysis and Assessment (gaiac)

Leader of Work package 3: 

Leader: Dr. Monika Hammers-Wirtz

Dr. Tido Strauss
Silke Classen
Melanie Grolms-Aal
Susanne Henn

6. Catalan Institute for Water Research (ICRA)

Leader: Prof. Dr. Damià Barceló

Dr. Sara Rodriguez-Mozaz
Prof. Sergi Sabater
Dr. Vicenç Acuñaen